Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Sunday, 26 June 2022 645014 639863 963195
Saturday, 25 June 2022 583435 030246 594198
Friday, 24 June 2022 034561 847230 074918
Thursday, 23 June 2022 428089 416463 405495
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 973156 958454 079570
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 769819 782746 780889
Monday, 20 June 2022 371942 438108 782670
Sunday, 19 June 2022 213391 631302 783365
Saturday, 18 June 2022 606251 603601 337785
Friday, 17 June 2022 950852 514180 547094
Thursday, 16 June 2022 193044 745565 628276
Wednesday, 15 June 2022 824687 442082 869068
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 576137 758180 350156
Monday, 13 June 2022 360072 966417 731888
Sunday, 12 June 2022 011238 794528 940854