Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Friday, 24 May 2024 195406 345043 047704
Thursday, 23 May 2024 082374 001068 785599
Wednesday, 22 May 2024 240193 651548 742408
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 861503 971605 490369
Monday, 20 May 2024 354102 563218 040137
Sunday, 19 May 2024 630627 720832 956516
Saturday, 18 May 2024 570811 136958 661063
Friday, 17 May 2024 919072 673210 194783
Thursday, 16 May 2024 794251 472058 829784
Wednesday, 15 May 2024 665827 022508 434931
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 102433 456495 861950
Monday, 13 May 2024 052945 401936 537841
Sunday, 12 May 2024 464138 036519 529841
Saturday, 11 May 2024 853272 363201 210937
Friday, 10 May 2024 330894 980293 156320