Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Saturday, 16 October 2021 609679 775626 877675
Friday, 15 October 2021 032835 648717 057488
Thursday, 14 October 2021 275074 099522 130755
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 367565 731405 761804
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 145880 845278 997337
Monday, 11 October 2021 982062 074079 052475
Sunday, 10 October 2021 530418 991566 128114
Saturday, 9 October 2021 701197 937912 387230
Friday, 8 October 2021 829675 190314 551855
Thursday, 7 October 2021 346514 117962 040651
Wednesday, 6 October 2021 617806 808237 936048
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 452950 115672 301071
Monday, 4 October 2021 988130 416583 160412
Sunday, 3 October 2021 065722 847621 344859
Saturday, 2 October 2021 193849 079502 856877